VSPMS COP/Prih/35A/2024

24/01/2024

CIRCULAR

VSPM's College of Physiotherapy is conducting a Workshop on "Writing for Research Grants" on 30/01/2024 at 9:00pm-3:30pm for the Post-graduates students.

Venue: Dream Hall for the Postgraduates students.



Mouparda

VSPM's College of Physiotherapy,

Nagpur Principal V. S. P. M'S College of Physiotheraps Digdoh Hills, Hingna Raod, Nagpur



Report of the Workshop on Research Grants Writing

VSPM's College of Physiotherapy had organized and conducted the Workshop successfully on 30/1/2024.

Introduction of the faculty was done Dr. Neha Gotmare, followed by welcome of Dr. Madhur Gupta by Dr Maneesha Deshpande, Principal, VSPM's College of Physiotherapy

Topic: Workshop on "Writing for Research Grants"

Venue: Dream Hall Time: 9:00pm-3:30 pm

Total Participants: 25 Post Graduates

Following points were emphasized:

- The tenure and specific date of submission of project work.
- Formulating the scientific research proposal
- Details for online application for research grant by Maharashtra University of Health Sciences Nashik

The workshop on getting Research grant was useful and informative for the students The workshop was concluded with vote thanks by Dr. Harshadeep Kothare.





Principal

VSPM's College of Physiotherapy,

V. S. P. M'S College of Physiotherapy Digdoh Hills, Hingna Raod, Nagpur



V.S.P.M.'S COLLEGE OF PHYSIOTHERAPY

LIST OF POST GRADUATE STUDENTS

Sr No.	Name of the Students	
1.	SHRUTI VERMA	Jones
2.	TANUSHRI SUPEKAR	Tanushee
3.	INDRAYANI PATEL	Ipalel
4.	APURVA GAIKWAD	America
5.	NAFISA CITY	KY
6.	YASHASVEE RATHOD	Yadranik
7.	RITIKA MUDLIYAR	RM
8.	VISHAKHA INGALE	vergle
9.	DARSHANA BHOLE	Darshabhole
10.	SAMBHAV SINGHAVI	Ssingham
11.	SIMRAN CHACHADA	Simmanc
12.	MAHEK KHOJA	Mahet Elrige
13.	YASHASVI DAMAHE	Yachami D
14.	SHRUTIKA WANKHADE	Sulantchide
15.	RASHI POLSHETTIWAR	RasPalshir
16.	BHAGYASHREE SONEKAR	Bhaggalan.
17.	NANDINI BAGADIA	N. Bageda's
18.	AMISHA MOTGHARE	Amelan
19.	MANDIRA HOUSALE	Mandrey
20.	SONI SHARMA	. Soni
21.	SANJANA BHARADIYA	Saijankl
22.	BHAVINI TIWARI	BTIMAN
23.	RASHI BUDHRAJA	RushiBudhaja
24.	SUKHPREET KAUR MULTANI	Sukupeuty
25.	SIMRAN CHACHADA	Schooling

V. S. P. M'S College of Physiotherapy Digdoh Hills, Hingna Raod, Nagpo

